304 Woolsey Ave Morrison, OK 73061  Local: (580) 724-9330
Customer Reviews
MORRISON FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
Local Morrison, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

I’m in California and ordered Birthday flowers for my sister in Ok. She wasn’t at work to receive delivery but fortunately I got a call from Shawna in Stillwater asking for an alternate address. I can’t thank her enough. My sister will now receive her flowers. Shawna was so pleasant and professional!
Date: Jun 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Ordering was easy! Prices are very fair. The plant was delivered quick!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Morrison Flower & Gift Shop comes through again with a wonderful arrangement for my mom on Mother's Day! You always help keep me in good graces with my Mom!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent. Delivered my Mother's Day order.
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I've always pleasantly surprised with the absolute customer service Morrison Flower & Gift Shop delivers time after time, every time. They are in a class of their own in that they always go the extra mile and their creativity knows no bounds. Love Morrison Flower & Gift Shop and I won't go anywhere else. If you're looking for something that's uniquely "you", you need to visit Morrison Flower & Gift Shop.
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I've always pleasantly surprised with the absolute customer service Morrison Flower & Gift Shop delivers time after time, every time. They are in a class of their own in that they always go the extra mile and their creativity knows no bounds. Love Morrison Flower & Gift Shop and I won't go anywhere else. If you're looking for something that's uniquely "you", you need to visit Morrison Flower & Gift Shop.
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I've always pleasantly surprised with the absolute customer service Morrison Flower & Gift Shop delivers time after time, every time. They are in a class of their own in that they always go the extra mile and their creativity knows no bounds. Love Morrison Flower & Gift Shop and I won't go anywhere else. If you're looking for something that's uniquely "you", you need to visit Morrison Flower & Gift Shop.
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Once again the Morrison Flower & Gift Shop came through with a beautiful arrangement that was delivered to my Mom for her birthday!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

They put together a beautiful flower basket and had it delivered to my mom for mothers day. They had great customer service as well.
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

From some pictures and feedback from my mom the flowers were beautiful and provided a pleasant aroma in the house.
Date: Jul 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Thank you I did not see them personally,but heard they were pretty!
Flower Delivery To Morrison, OK
See Delivery Areas


MORRISON FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
304 Woolsey Ave
Morrison, OK. 73061
Local: (580) 724-9330

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase