Shop
304 Woolsey Ave Morrison, OK 73061
LOCAL: (580) 724-9330
0
Order within 1 hour 54 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
MORRISON FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
Local Morrison, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: May 13, 2022
Name: Marilyn M

State/Province:OK

We usually order from Morrison Flower Shop each month. Flowers are always fresh and last longer than other places. Our sons enjoy the convenience of ordering flowers for our birthdays and other occasions. 5 star rating.
Morrison Flower and Gift Shop's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2022, 12:15 pm

Marilyn, it's always a pleasure making the arrangements for you every single time!!! Thank you so much for your kind words.
Date: May 04, 2022
Name: Pamela F

State/Province:TX

I had a mess with the online service that I used Morrison Flower and Gift Shop came through and made it right for me! I can’t thank them enough! They are my go to from now on! Thanks so much!
Morrison Flower and Gift Shop's Reply:
Date: May 06, 2022, 1:12 pm

You are so very welcome. I'm so sorry for all the mix up and mishandling on the wire service end. Thank you for allowing us to correct this. I know how much it meant to your family to have something there to represent your sister. Feel free to call us anytime you need to order for your sweet momma.
Date: Apr 22, 2022
Name: Jacklyn B

State/Province:NE

My daughter loved the flowers and they stayed fresh much longer than roses I've ordered in the past from other shops. Thank You
Morrison Flower and Gift Shop's Reply:
Date: Apr 25, 2022, 2:17 pm

Thank you so very much for the kind compliments. We appreciate your business!
Date: Nov 03, 2021
Name: Chad M

State/Province:PA

Just another beautiful arrangement sent to my mom. Can't say enough with how well the service and product are from the Morrison Flower & Gift Shop is! Thank you.
Morrison Flower and Gift Shop's Reply:
Date: Nov 03, 2021, 3:44 pm

You've been a wonderful customer for many years now. We appreciate your business and always look forward to delivering stuff to your loved one!
Date: Jun 18, 2021
Name: Abbie W

State/Province:AZ

I was thoroughly happy with the quick delivery time indicated when ordering online.
Date: Mar 07, 2021
Name: Michael K

State/Province:OK

Very convenient! Fantastic quality!
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name: Jodi W

State/Province:CA

fantastic delivery, quick and easy. My daughter loved her basket!
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name: Chad M

State/Province:PA

Again, Morrison Flower & Gift Shop delivered a beautiful arrangement! Have always had good experiences with them!
Date: Sep 23, 2019
Name: Tiffany S

State/Province:OK

Excellent service! Reasonable prices, delivered on time!
Date: Mar 16, 2019
Name: Audrey H

State/Province:OK

Thank you!
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name: Cory N

State/Province:OK

I’m in California and ordered Birthday flowers for my sister in Ok. She wasn’t at work to receive delivery but fortunately I got a call from Shawna in Stillwater asking for an alternate address. I can’t thank her enough. My sister will now receive her flowers. Shawna was so pleasant and professional!
Date: Jun 12, 2018
Name: Rena W

State/Province:OK

Ordering was easy! Prices are very fair. The plant was delivered quick!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name: Chad M

State/Province:PA

Morrison Flower & Gift Shop comes through again with a wonderful arrangement for my mom on Mother's Day! You always help keep me in good graces with my Mom!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name: Michael C

State/Province:TN

Excellent. Delivered my Mother's Day order.
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name: Janine P

State/Province:OK

I've always pleasantly surprised with the absolute customer service Morrison Flower & Gift Shop delivers time after time, every time. They are in a class of their own in that they always go the extra mile and their creativity knows no bounds. Love Morrison Flower & Gift Shop and I won't go anywhere else. If you're looking for something that's uniquely "you", you need to visit Morrison Flower & Gift Shop.
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name: Janine P

State/Province:OK

I've always pleasantly surprised with the absolute customer service Morrison Flower & Gift Shop delivers time after time, every time. They are in a class of their own in that they always go the extra mile and their creativity knows no bounds. Love Morrison Flower & Gift Shop and I won't go anywhere else. If you're looking for something that's uniquely "you", you need to visit Morrison Flower & Gift Shop.
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name: Janine P

State/Province:OK

I've always pleasantly surprised with the absolute customer service Morrison Flower & Gift Shop delivers time after time, every time. They are in a class of their own in that they always go the extra mile and their creativity knows no bounds. Love Morrison Flower & Gift Shop and I won't go anywhere else. If you're looking for something that's uniquely "you", you need to visit Morrison Flower & Gift Shop.
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name: Chad M

State/Province:PA

Once again the Morrison Flower & Gift Shop came through with a beautiful arrangement that was delivered to my Mom for her birthday!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name: Chad M

State/Province:PA

They put together a beautiful flower basket and had it delivered to my mom for mothers day. They had great customer service as well.
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name: Chad M

State/Province:PA

From some pictures and feedback from my mom the flowers were beautiful and provided a pleasant aroma in the house.
Date: Jul 09, 2013
Name: Ronda W

State/Province:OK

Thank you I did not see them personally,but heard they were pretty!