Shop
MORRISON FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
304 Woolsey Ave Morrison, OK 73061
LOCAL: (580) 724-9330
0
Customer Reviews
MORRISON FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
Local Morrison, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Jun 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I was thoroughly happy with the quick delivery time indicated when ordering online.
Date: Mar 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

Very convenient! Fantastic quality!
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

fantastic delivery, quick and easy. My daughter loved her basket!
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Again, Morrison Flower & Gift Shop delivered a beautiful arrangement! Have always had good experiences with them!
Date: Sep 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OK

Excellent service! Reasonable prices, delivered on time!
Date: Mar 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OK

Thank you!
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OK

I’m in California and ordered Birthday flowers for my sister in Ok. She wasn’t at work to receive delivery but fortunately I got a call from Shawna in Stillwater asking for an alternate address. I can’t thank her enough. My sister will now receive her flowers. Shawna was so pleasant and professional!
Date: Jun 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OK

Ordering was easy! Prices are very fair. The plant was delivered quick!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

Morrison Flower & Gift Shop comes through again with a wonderful arrangement for my mom on Mother's Day! You always help keep me in good graces with my Mom!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TN

Excellent. Delivered my Mother's Day order.
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province:OK

I've always pleasantly surprised with the absolute customer service Morrison Flower & Gift Shop delivers time after time, every time. They are in a class of their own in that they always go the extra mile and their creativity knows no bounds. Love Morrison Flower & Gift Shop and I won't go anywhere else. If you're looking for something that's uniquely "you", you need to visit Morrison Flower & Gift Shop.
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province:OK

I've always pleasantly surprised with the absolute customer service Morrison Flower & Gift Shop delivers time after time, every time. They are in a class of their own in that they always go the extra mile and their creativity knows no bounds. Love Morrison Flower & Gift Shop and I won't go anywhere else. If you're looking for something that's uniquely "you", you need to visit Morrison Flower & Gift Shop.
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province:OK

I've always pleasantly surprised with the absolute customer service Morrison Flower & Gift Shop delivers time after time, every time. They are in a class of their own in that they always go the extra mile and their creativity knows no bounds. Love Morrison Flower & Gift Shop and I won't go anywhere else. If you're looking for something that's uniquely "you", you need to visit Morrison Flower & Gift Shop.
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province:PA

Once again the Morrison Flower & Gift Shop came through with a beautiful arrangement that was delivered to my Mom for her birthday!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province:PA

They put together a beautiful flower basket and had it delivered to my mom for mothers day. They had great customer service as well.
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province:PA

From some pictures and feedback from my mom the flowers were beautiful and provided a pleasant aroma in the house.
Date: Jul 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province:OK

Thank you I did not see them personally,but heard they were pretty!
Flower Delivery To Morrison, OK
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

MORRISON FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
304 Woolsey Ave
Morrison, OK. 73061
Local: (580) 724-9330

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-at